Skip to content

Justin Bieber - Changes (2LP)

Regular price $ 54.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Changes is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer Justin Bieber. It was released on February 14, 2020, by Def Jam Recordings and RBMG serving as the follow-up to Purpose (2015). The album contains features from Quavo, Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, Travis Scott, Kehlani, and Summer Walker, with production including Adam Messinger, The Audibles, Boi-1da, Harv, Nasri, Poo Bear, Sasha Sirota, Tainy, and Vinylz, as well as Los Angeles Lakers center and 2x NBA Champion JaVale McGee, using his music name Pierre. It is primarily an R&B, pop, and electro-R&B album with trap elements. Changes were preceded by two singles: "Yummy" was released as the lead single on January 3, 2020, which debuted and peaked at number two on the Billboard Hot 100. "Intentions" featuring Quavo of the hip-hop trio Migos, was released as the second single on February 7, 2020. On January 28, 2020, "Get Me" featuring American singer Kehlani was released as a promotional single. For additional promotion of the album, Bieber's 10-episode docu-series, Justin Bieber: Seasons premiered on January 27, 2020. The series was described as an in-depth look at his musical creation process. On February 8, 2020, Bieber performed his first Saturday Night Live performance in seven years. Changes will also be supported by the Changes Tour. Changes debuted atop the US Billboard 200 chart, selling a first-week sales total of 231,000 album-equivalent units, which was considerably less than the first-week sales of Purpose (2015) in the country, which moved 649,000 units. Changes received mixed reviews from music critics, who were favorable towards Bieber's vocal performance and certain elements of the production, but criticized the album's lyricism and the lack of variation between songs. Similar to Purpose, Bieber released a series of dance videos for each of the tracks on the album, titled "Changes: The Movement".

Release Info

Label: Def Jam Recordings B0031860-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop


A1 All Around Me
A2 Habitual
A3 Come Around Me
A4 Intentions (Feat. Quavo)
B1 Yummy
B2 Available
B3 Forever (Feat. Post Malone & Clever)
B4 Running Over (Feat. Lil Dicky)
C1 Take It Out On Me
C2 Second Emotion
C3 Get Me (Feat. Kehlani)
C4 E.T.A.
D1 Changes
D2 Confirmation
D3 That's What Love Is
D4 At Least For Now

Added to cart