Skip to content

July Talk - Remember Never Before (LP)

Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Remember Never Before is the fourth full-length album by Canadian indie-rock band July Talk, released January 20, 2023, on Six Shooter Records. The album was produced by Graham Walsh, Kevin Drew and July Talk guitarist Ian Docherty.

The album was previewed in full with a sold-out show at the Horseshoe Tavern in Toronto in October 2022, as well as the release of the songs "After This", "Certain Father" and "Hold" as advance singles.

Release Info

Artist: July Talk
Label: Six Shooter Records
Format: LP
Country: Canada
Label: Six Shooter Records
Released: 2023-01-20
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


1 After This
2 Certain Father
3 Human Side
4 Hold
5 G-D Mother Fire
6 When You Stop
7 Silent Type
8 Twenty Four Hours
9 Repeat
10 Raw
11 I Am Water

Added to cart