FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Judas Priest - Redeemer Of Souls (2LP)

Regular price $ 38.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Redeemer of Souls is the seventeenth studio album by the heavy metal band Judas Priest, which was released on 8 July 2014. It is their first album since 2008's Nostradamus and also their first without founding guitarist K. K. Downing, who retired from the band in 2011 and was replaced by new guitarist Richie Faulkner.

Track Listing:

A1 Dragonaught 4:10
A2 Redeemer Of Souls 4:00
A3 Halls Of Valhalla 6:05
B1 Sword Of Damocles 4:57
B2 March Of The Damned 3:56
B3 Down In Flames 3:56
B4 Hell And Back 4:49
C1 Cold Blooded 5:28
C2 Metalizer 4:35
C3 Crossfire 3:50
D1 Secrets Of The Dead 5:39
D2 Battle Cry 5:22
D3 Beginning Of The End 5:07

Columbia – 88843072421
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
11 Jul 2014
Heavy Metal

Album preview (First 13 tracks):

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now