Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Joywave - Cleanse (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 29.95


Joywave is an American indie rock band from Rochester, New York, formed in 2010. Their lineup consists of Daniel Armbruster (vocals), Joseph Morinelli (guitar), and Paul Brenner (drums). The band first became known for its collaboration with electronic music project Big Data, "Dangerous", which peaked at number one on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart in 2014. After releasing two EPs, their debut album, How Do You Feel Now?, was released through their own Cultco Music label, an imprint of Hollywood Records, in 2015. Their second album, Content, was released on July 28, 2017. It was followed by their third album, Possession, which was released on March 13, 2020. Their fourth album, Cleanse, was released on February 11, 2022.

Release Info

Artist: Joywave
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Hollywood Records
Released: 2022-02-16
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop


A1 Pray For The Reboot
A2 Buy American
A3 Every Window is a Mirror
A4 Cyn City 2000
A5 After Coffee
B1 We Are All We Need
B2 Goodbye Tommy
B3 The Inversion
B4 Why Would You Want To Be Young Again?
B5 Have You Ever Lit a Year on Fire?

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now