Skip to content

Journey - Freedom (2LP)

SKU: 4050538803501
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Freedom is the fifteenth studio album by the American rock band Journey, released on July 8, 2022, through BMG Rights Management and Frontiers Records. It is the second album to date not to feature founding bassist Ross Valory, who was dismissed in 2020. He is instead replaced with Randy Jackson who was last on Raised on Radio. With fifteen songs and a run time of one hour and thirteen minutes, this is the longest Journey album ever released, excluding compilations.

Upon its release Freedom received mixed critical reviews - despite the performances and musicianship receiving near-universal praise, criticism was directed at its production, mixing, and length.

Release Info

Label: BMG 538803501
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: AOR, Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Together We Run
A2 Don't Give Up On Us
A3 Still Believe In Love
A4 You Got The Best Of Me
B1 Live To Love Again
B2 The Way We Used To Be
B3 Come Away With Me
B4 After Glow
C1 Let It Rain
C2 Holdin On
C3 All Day And All Night
C4 Don't Go
D1 United We Stand
D2 Life Rolls On
D3 Beautiful As You Are

Added to cart