Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Johnny Thunders - Live In Los Angeles 1987 (Compilation)

Regular price $ 60.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: Johnny Thunders
Label: Secret Records (8)
Format: LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Label: Secret Records (8)
Released: 2021-06-12
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Blues Rock


A1 Pipeline
A2 Blame It On Mom
A3 Personality Crisis
A4 I Can Tell
A5 Dead Or Alive
B1 Can't Keep My Eyes On You
B2 Ain't Superstitious
B3 Medley: Too Much Junkie Business / Pills
B4 You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
B5 Eve Of Destruction
B6 It's Not Enough
B7 Lonely Planet Boy
B8 The Wizard
B9 Play With Fire
C1 Green Onions
C2 In The Midnight Hour
C3 Sad Vacation
C4 Little Queenie
C5 Born To Lose
D1 Sad Vacation
D2 Too Much Junkie Business
D3 Personality Crisis
D4 Born To Lose

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now