Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Johnny Hallyday - Pleins Feux Sur... (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Mono)

Regular price $ 53.95

Release Info

Artist: Johnny Hallyday
Label: Mercury
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Mono
Country: France
Label: Mercury
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Que Je T'Aime
A2 Le Mauvais Rêve
A3 Aussi Dur Que Du Bois — Knock On Wood
A4 Deux Amis Pour Un Amour
A5 Jeune Homme
B1 Jésus-Christ
B2 À Tout Casser
B3 Mon Fils
B4 Mal — Hush
B5 J'Ai Peur Je T'Aime
C1 Ceux Que L'Amour À Blessés
C2 Cours Plus Vite Charlie — Cut Across Shorty
C3 Ma Vie À T'Aimer — Loving You
C4 Fumée — Smoke Covers My Eyes
C5 San Francisco — Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair
D1 Je N'Ai Pas Voulu Croire
D2 Amour D'Été — Love Me Tender
D3 Je M'Accroche À Mon Rêve — Hang On To A Dream
D4 Son Amour Pour Un Jeu — Strange Shadows
D5 Entre Mes Mains

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now