Skip to content

John Williams - Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2LP)

SKU: 050087434922
Regular price $ 83.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the film score to the 2019 film of the same name composed and conducted by John Williams. The soundtrack album was released in both digital formats and digipak CD by Walt Disney Records on December 18 and 20, 2019 respectively. It is his final soundtrack for the franchise; shortly before the sessions began, Williams announced that he would be retiring from Star Wars after over 40 years as its musical heart.

Release info

Label: Lucasfilm Ltd. D003293301
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Fanfare And Prologue
A2 Journey To Exegol
A3 The Rise Of Skywalker
A4 The Old Death Star
A5 The Speeder Chase
B1 Destiny Of A Jedi
B2 Anthem Of Evil
B3 Fleeing From Kijimi
B4 We Go Together
B5 Join Me
B6 They Will Come
C1 The Final Saber Duel
C2 Battle Of The Resistance
C3 Approaching The Throne
C4 The Force Is With You
C5 Farewell
D1 Reunion
D2 A New Home
D3 Finale

Added to cart