Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

John Prine - The Missing Years (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 35.95


The Missing Years is the 10th studio album by American folk musician John Prine, released in 1991 on Oh Boy Records. It won the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album. In July 2003, the label released a deluxe vinyl reissue of the album with a bonus track called "The Third of July" from Prine's appearance on the PBS concert series Sessions at West 54th in 2001.

Release Info

Artist: John Prine
Label: Oh Boy Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Oh Boy Records
Released: 2013-07-09
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Picture Show
A2 All The Best
A3 The Sins Of Memphisto
A4 Everybody Wants To Feel Like You
B1 It's A Big Old Goofy World
B2 I Want To Be With You Always
B3 Daddy's Little Pumpkin
B4 Take A Look At My Heart
C1 Great Rain
C2 Way Back Then
C3 Unlonely
C4 You Got Gold
D1 Everything Is Cool
D2 Jesus The Missing Years
D3 The Third Of July

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now