Skip to content

John Allan Cameron, Paul Hann, Connie Kaldor, Mavis McCauley, Larry Reese - Ice Cream Sneakers (LP, Album, Used) / Very Good (VG)

SKU: 2214354901-JH5
Regular price $ 10.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: MUD 1
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1980
  • Genre:       Children's
  • Style:         

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.
All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, groove wear on side one. There is also a name written within in the inner label of side two. Sleeve has seamwear, a heightened level of wear along opening seam, a cutout in the top, right corner, several creases, ringwear.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale. If you'd like us to send you some pictures of the record, please let us know.

Track List

A1. Knock, Knock, Knock 1:25
A2. How Discombobulating 1:50
A3. Whoops 1:42
A4. It Must Be Awful 0:19
A5. Whish Ki Diddle 1:20
A6. I Don't Know How 1:32
A7. It Must Be Awful 0:28
A8. On A Special Day 1:12
A9. King Karractikus 5:30
A10. The Watermelon Song 1:40
B1. What A Strange World 1:57
B2. The Dancing Umbrella 1:48
B3. Gotcha! 1:39
B4. It Must Be Awful 0:40
B5. Everything 1:45
B6. The Big Raison 1:02
B7. What A Predicament 1:29
B8. Do I Hear A Roar? 1:13
B9. Wonderful 2:14
B10. You'll Be Dreaming Soon 1:59

Data provided by Discogs

Added to cart