Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone in the Universe (180 gram)

$ 27.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Alone in the Universe is the thirteenth studio album by British rock band Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), credited to "Jeff Lynne's ELO". Released on 13 November 2015, the album is the first of new original material credited to the group since Zoom in 2001, and the second since the original group's disbandment in 1986.

Label: Columbia – 88875145121
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram / Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Europe
Released: 13 Nov 2015
Genre: Rock, Pop

A1 When I Was A Boy
A2 Love And Rain
A3 Dirty To The Bone
A4 When The Night Comes
A5 The Sun Will Shine On You
B1 Ain't It A Drag
B2 All My Life
B3 I'm Leaving You
B4 One Step At A Time
B5 Alone In The Universe

More: Electric Light Orchestra Pop Rock