FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 (2LP)

Regular price $ 38.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Blueprint 3 is the eleventh studio album by American rapper Jay-Z, released September 8, 2009, on Roc Nation, through distribution from Atlantic Records. It is the third Blueprint album, preceded by The Blueprint (2001) and The Blueprint2: The Gift & The Curse (2002). Production for the album took place during 2008 to 2009 at several recording studios and was handled by Kanye West, No I.D., The Neptunes, Jeff Bhasker, Al Shux, Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon, The Inkredibles, Swizz Beatz, and Timbaland. This is the first Jay-Z album since Vol. 3... Life and Times of S. Carter (1999) to not feature production from Just Blaze.

The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 476,000 copies in its first week. It became Jay-Z's eleventh US number-one album, breaking the record he had previously shared with Elvis Presley, and produced five singles that achieved chart success. Upon its release, The Blueprint 3 received generally positive reviews from music critics.

Release info

Label: Roc Nation 520856-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2009
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 What We Talking About
A2 Thank You
A3 D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
A4 Run This Town
B1 Empire State Of Mind
B2 Real As It Gets
B3 On To The Next One
C1 Off That
C2 A Star Is Born
C3 Venus Vs. Mars
C4 Already Home
D1 Hate
D2 Reminder
D3 So Ambitious
D4 Young Forever

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now