Skip to content

Jann Arden - A Jann Arden Christmas (Limited Edition)

SKU: 602547976383
Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


In October 2015, Arden released her fourteenth and first Christmas album, A Jann Arden Christmas.

Release info

Label: Universal Music Canada 0254797638
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: Canada
Released: 2016
Genre: Jazz, Pop


A1 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
A2 The Christmas Song
A3 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
A4 O Holy Night
A5 Silver Bells
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas
B1 Medley (Jingle Bells / Santa Claus Is Coming To Town / White Christmas / Let It Snow / Here Comes Santa Claus)
B2 Blue Christmas
B3 Little Drummer Boy / Peace On Earth
B4 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
B5 Silent Night
B6 Please Come Home For Christmas
B7 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

Added to cart