Skip to content

James Taylor - American Standard

SKU: 888072145726
Regular price $ 38.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


American Standard is the twentieth studio album by American singer-songwriter James Taylor. The album was released on February 28, 2020, by Fantasy Records. This album was produced, recorded and mixed by Dave O'Donnell and co-produced by John Pizzarelli and James Taylor.

Release info

Label: Fantasy 00888072145726
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country


A1 My Blue Heaven
A2 Moon River
A3 Teach Me Tonight
A4 As Easy As Rolling Off A Log
A5 Almost Like Being In Love
A6 Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
A7 The Nearness Of You
B1 You've Got To Be Carefully Taught
B2 God Bless The Child
B3 Pennies From Heaven
B4 My Heart Stood Still
B5 Ol' Man River
B6 It's Only A Paper Moon
B7 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Added to cart