Skip to content

James Elkington & Nathan Salsburg - Avos (12")

SKU: 894807002615
Regular price $ 25.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release info

Label: Tompkins Square TSQ2615
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Hospitality
A2 A Free Amft
A3 Sedentary Song
A4 Fez And Guinness
A5 Romany Belle
A6 Marjoram
A7 Avos
B1 Believer Field
B2 The Blurring Cogs
B3 Trois Poires
B4 Straight Up And Down
B5 The Queue Outside The Night Ministry
B6 Scarborough Fore And Aft

Added to cart