Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Jake Bugg - Jake Bugg (LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 79.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Jake Bugg is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Jake Bugg. It was released on 15 October 2012 in the UK. It was released in the United States on 9 April 2013. The album has received generally favourable reviews from critics. It was nominated for the 2013 Mercury Prize.

Release Info

Artist: Jake Bugg
Label: UMC
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Label: UMC
Released: 2022-10-14
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Pop Rock, Folk Rock


A1 Lightning Bolt
A2 Two Fingers
A3 Taste It
A4 Seen It All
A5 Simple As This
A6 Country Song
A7 Broken
B1 Trouble Town
B2 Ballad Of Mr. Jones
B3 Slide
B4 Someone Told Me
B5 Note To Self
B6 Someplace
B7 Fire
C1 It's True
C2 Mr. Minister
C3 Kentucky (Jason Hart Version)
C4 Saffron (Jason Hart Version)
C5 Love Me The Way You Do (Jason Hart Version)
C6 Man On The Moon
C7 Something Wrong
C8 I See Her Crying
C9 Friends
D1 Devil Song
D2 Pretty Colours
D3 Green Man (Jason Hart Version)
D4 War
D5 The Only One I Ever Knew
D6 Swept Away
D7 Broken (Rick Rubin Version)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now