FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jade Hairpins - Harmony Avenue

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Jade Hairpins sneaked onto the scene in late 2018 with a mysterious 12-inch on Merge Records and a couple of poetic sentences about hiding in trees. The label remained tight-lipped while touting Dose Your Dreams, a truly epic new Fucked Up album released on the same day. Fast forward to 2020, when Fucked Up drummer Jonah Falco and songwriter/guitarist Mike Haliechuk burst out of the proverbial trees with Harmony Avenue, a collection of songs written and recorded in real time. Pop foraging with analog acoustics and electronic landscaping.

Release info

Label: Merge Records MRG671
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Indie Rock


A1 J Terrapin
A2 (Don't Break My) Devotion
A3 Father Coin
A4 Yesterdang
A5 Post No Bill
B1 Broadstairs Beach
B2 Dolly Dream
B3 Mary Magazine
B4 Truth Like a Mirage
B5 Motherman

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now