Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls (3LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 80.95

Product image 1Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls (3LP, Limited Edition)Vinyl
Product image 2Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls (3LP, Limited Edition)Vinyl
Product image 3Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls (3LP, Limited Edition)Vinyl

The Book of Souls is the sixteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released on 4 September 2015. It is the band's first studio double album, and therefore also their longest to date, with a total length of 92 minutes. It also marks the longest gap between studio releases in the group's career at five years, following 2010's The Final Frontier. The album's launch and its supporting tour were delayed to allow vocalist Bruce Dickinson time to recover from treatment which he received in early 2015 to remove a cancerous tumour.

Track Listing:

A1 If Eternity Should Fail
A2 Speed Of Light
B1 The Great Unknown
B2 The Red And The Black
C1 When The River Runs Deep
C2 The Book Of Souls
D1 Death Or Glory
D2 Shadows Of The Valley
E1 Tears Of A Clown
E2 The Man Of Sorrows
F Empire Of The Clouds

Parlophone – 0825646089208
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
04 Sep 2015
Heavy Metal

Album preview:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now