Skip to content

Iron Maiden - Somewhere Back In Time - The Best Of: 1980-1989 (2LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc)

SKU: 5099921470714
Regular price $ 85.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Somewhere Back in Time - The Best of: 1980 - 1989 is a best-of release by the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, containing a selection of songs originally recorded for their first eight albums (including Live After Death).

Release Info

Label: EMI 50999 2147071 4
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 Churchill's Speech
A2 Aces High (Live)
A3 2 Minutes To Midnight
A4 The Trooper
B1 Wasted Years
B2 Children Of The Damned
B3 The Number Of The Beast
B4 Run To The Hills
C1 Phantom Of The Opera (Live)
C2 The Evil That Men Do
C3 Wrathchild (Live)
C4 Can I Play With Madness
D1 Powerslave
D2 Hallowed Be Thy Name
D3 Iron Maiden (Live)

Added to cart