Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Iron Maiden - Powerslave (180 gram)

$ 25.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 Aces High 4:31
A2 2 Minutes To Midnight 6:04
A3 Losfer Words (Big 'Orra) 4:15
A4 Flash Of The Blade 4:05
A5 The Duellists 6:18
B1 Back In The Village 5:02
B2 Powerslave 7:12
B3 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner 13:45

Album preview: