Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Internal Suffering - Cyclonic Void Of Power (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 28.95

Release Info

Artist: Internal Suffering
Label: Unique Leader Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Unique Leader Records
Released: 2016-06-24
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal


A1 Ride The Mountains Of Madness (Introduction)
Chapter I (Ancient Dwellers Outside The Circles Of Time)
A2 Unleash The Antarctic Colossus (Prevail In The Universe With Crowning Might... Kadath Is The Vortex!)
A3 Omnipotent Triumvirate (The Second Call Of Cthulhu | Heirs Of Might)
A4 Vanished From Cosmos (Parallel Orb Inception... Expelled From The Nebula!)
Chapter II (Aeonian Passages To Unfathomable Dimensions)
A5 Monumental Crusade (Portal Of Universal Secrets | Revitalized Into... Amenta!)
A6 Dimension Of The Wicked (Creation Of Phenomenal Existence... Into The Tunnels Of Set!)
B7 Upon Mystical Gateways (Defeat The Primal Fear... Unity Lies Beyond The Cosmos!)
B8 Cyclonic Void Of Power (One With Eternity | Outer Gateways)
Chapter III (Of Frozen Wastelands And The Mythos Beyond)
B9 Abominable Highlands (Into The Monolithic Citadel Of Nyarlathotep!)
B10 Protectors Of The Slumber Empire (Inhabitants Of The Watchtower | Polaris In The Sky)
B11 Órbitas Ancestrales De Poder (Vorágine De La Negación | Efigie De Lo Supremo… 333!)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now