Skip to content

Integrity - Those Who Fear Tomorrow (Limited Edition, Remastered, Repress)

SKU: 0781676747214
Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


1991 was a huge year for metal of all stripes, but it would also prove to be an important time for hardcore as well, particularly in its relationship to metal. I mean of course the release of Integrity‘s classic debut, Those Who Fear Tomorrow.

Along with bands like Earth Crisis, Marauder and Vision of Disorder, Integrity played a huge role in taking hardcore into heavier territory at a crucial moment in its history. By 1991, hardcore had traveled from its beginnings in the first wave (1979-1986) through the tougher, more inward-looking aesthetic of youth crew, and was given an extra dose of distortion with the thrash-metal crossover.

Release info

Label: Relapse Records, Inc. RR7472
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Repress
Country: US
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore


A1 Den Of Iniquity
A2 Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
A3 Diehard
A4 Lundgren/Crucifixion
A5 Judgment Day
A6 Descent Into...
A7 Darkness
A8 Tempest
B1 In Contrast Of Sin
B2 Dawn Of A New Apocalypse
B3 Wings Tear
B4 Harder They Fall
B5 Candra Nama Vijayasya Stri Pums' Calayasti
B6 Apollyons Whisper
B7 March Of The Damned

Added to cart