FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Insomnium - One For Sorrow (2LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, +CD)

Regular price $ 46.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


One for Sorrow is the fifth studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Insomnium. It was released on October 12, 2011 in Finland, October 17, 2011 throughout the rest of Europe, and October 18, 2011 in the USA, on Century Media Records. It is the band's first release on the Century Media label. Music videos were released for the tracks "One for Sorrow", "Through the Shadows", "Regain the Fire", and for the limited edition bonus track "Weather The Storm".

Release info

Label: Century Media 19075834371
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, CD, Album, All Media, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Melodic Death Metal


LP-A1 Inertia
LP-A2 Through The Shadows
LP-A3 Song Of The Blackest Bird
LP-B1 Only One Who Waits
LP-B2 Unsung
LP-B3 Every Hour Wounds
LP-B4 Decoherence
LP-C1 Lay The Ghost To Rest
LP-C2 Regain The Fire
LP-C3 One For Sorrow
LP-D1 Weather The Storm
LP-D2 Beyond The Horizon
CD-1 Inertia
CD-2 Through The Shadows
CD-3 Song Of The Blackest Bird
CD-4 Only One Who Waits
CD-5 Unsung
CD-6 Every Hour Wounds
CD-7 Decoherence
CD-8 Lay The Ghost To Rest
CD-9 Regain The Fire
CD-10 One For Sorrow
CD-11 Weather The Storm
CD-12 Beyond The Horizon

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now