Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Insomnium - Across The Dark (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $ 55.95


Across the Dark is the fourth studio album by Finnish melodic death metal band Insomnium. It was released on 7 September 2009 on Candlelight Records. The album features Jules Näveri from Profane Omen and Enemy of the Sun as guest vocalist and Aleksi Munter from Swallow the Sun as guest keyboardist. The album was chosen as "Album of the month September, 2009" by German online magazine Metal 1.The song "Weighed Down with Sorrow" is dedicated to Miika Tenkula.

Release Info

Artist: Insomnium
Label: Candlelight Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: Candlelight Records
Released: 2023-04-00
Genre: Rock
Style: Melodic Death Metal


A1 Equivalence
A2 Down With The Sun
A3 Where The Last Wave Broke
A4 The Harrowing Years
B1 Against The Stream
B2 Lay Of The Autumn
B3 Into The Woods
B4 Weighed Down With Sorrow

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now