Skip to content

Index For Potential Suicide - The Newest Youth Rebellion (Limited Edition, Reissue)

SKU: 020286214991
Regular price $ 17.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Recorded at the Jam Room in Columbia, SC on September 1st and 2nd, 1999. Suicide tracks A3, A7, B2 and B4 recorded on a Tascam 424 on August 24th, 1999 in Summerville, SC.

Release info

Label: Foreign Sounds FS 005
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore


A1 The Newest Youth Rebellion
A2 Flavor Of The Month
A3 Remote Controls And Mousepads
A4 Eat Lightning Crap Thunder
A5 Global Injustice
A6 Rock Out With Your Cock Out
A7 Arriving At Suicide
A8 Escape Unsuccessful
B1 Death Toll Confirmed
B2 Electronics, Sabotage And Surveillance
B3 Escape From Uncle Bill's Lap
B4 The Nine Envelopes Contents
B5 How To Build A Silencer For A Semi Automatic Weapon
B6 Monoroid Manipulation
B7 Silencer, Completed
B8 212, Fuck You

Added to cart