FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Imagine Dragons - Smoke + Mirrors (2LP)

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Shots
A2 Gold
A3 Smoke And Mirrors
A4 I'm Sorry
B5 I Bet My Life
B6 Polaroid
B7 Friction
B8 It Comes Back To You
B9 Dream
C10 Trouble
C11 Summer
C12 Hopeless Opus
C13 The Fall
D14 Warriors
D15 Battle Cry
D16 Monsters
D17 Who We Are

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now