Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Imagine Dragons - Mercury - Act 2 (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 58.95


Mercury – Act 1 is the fifth studio album by American pop rock band Imagine Dragons, released on September 3, 2021, by Kidinakorner and Interscope Records in the United States. Imagine Dragons recorded the album in 2018 after the previous album Origins. The album was executive produced by Rick Rubin. The album's successor was released on July 1, 2022, titled Mercury – Acts 1 & 2, which Act 1 also appears on.

Release Info

Artist: Imagine Dragons
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2022-12-09
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock


A1 Bones
A2 Symphony
A3 Sharks
A4 I Don't Like Myself
A5 Blur
B1 Higher Ground
B2 Crushed
B3 Take It Easy
B4 Waves
B5 I'm Happy
C1 Ferris Wheel
C2 Peace Of Mind
C3 Sirens
C4 Tied
C5 Younger
D1 I Wish
D2 Continual
D3 They Don't Know You Like I Do
D4 Enemy (With JID)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now