Skip to content

Idina Menzel - Christmas: A Season Of Love (LP, Special Edition)

Regular price $ 51.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Christmas: A Season of Love is the second Christmas album by American singer and actress Idina Menzel. It was released through School Boy and Decca Records on October 18, 2019, and includes duets with Billy Porter, Menzel's Frozen costar Josh Gad, Ariana Grande and Menzel's husband Aaron Lohr. Menzel's duet with Grande, "A Hand for Mrs. Claus", is an original song by the composers of the Frozen soundtrack, Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, while Menzel wrote the original song "At This Table" with Jonas Myrin about "inclusion during the holiday season". The album also features a solo recording of the Rent song "Seasons of Love", and the Hanukkah song "Ocho Kandelikas", which is sung in Ladino. In promotion for the album, Menzel has embarked on a three-city concert tour set mainly on the East Coast, including a stop at New York City's Carnegie Hall.

Release Info

Artist: Idina Menzel
Label: Decca
Format: LP, Special Edition
Country: US
Label: Decca
Released: 2019-10-18
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Sleigh Ride
A2 The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
A3 I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
A4 Cristmas Just Ain't Christmas
B1 We Wish You The Merriest
B2 A Hand For Mrs. Claus
B3 We Need A Little Christmas
B4 O Holy Night / Ave Maria
C1 Winter Wonderland / Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
C2 I'll Be Home For Christmas
C3 Walker's 3rd Hanukkah
C4 Ocho Kandelikas
C5 Christmas Time Is Here
D1 At This Table
D2 Seasons Of Love
D3 Caroling, Caroling
D4 Auld Lang Syne Introduction
D5 Auld Lang Syne

Added to cart