Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Hot Water Music - Feel The Void (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress)

Regular price $ 35.95


Hot Water Music is an American punk rock band formed in October 1994 and based in Gainesville, Florida. Since their formation, the group has consisted of Chuck Ragan and Chris Wollard on shared lead vocals and guitars, bass guitarist Jason Black, and drummer George Rebelo. Since 2017, the band has also included guitarist-vocalist Chris Cresswell. The band initially broke up in August 1998, but reformed by October 1998. A second breakup came in 2006 but the band has been active since 2008.

Release Info

Artist: Hot Water Music
Label: Equal Vision Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress
Country: US
Label: Equal Vision Records
Released: 2022-05-01
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Post-Hardcore


A1 Another Breath
A2 Killing Time
A3 Newtown Scraper
A4 Habitual
A5 Collect Your Things And Run
A6 Hearts Stay Full
B1 Feel The Void
B2 Turn The Dial
B3 The Weeds
B4 Scratch On
B5 Ride High
B6 Lock Up

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now