Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Hootie & The Blowfish - Imperfect Circle (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 42.95


Hootie & the Blowfish are an American soft rock band that were formed in Columbia, South Carolina, in 1986. The band's lineup for most of its existence has been the quartet of Darius Rucker, Mark Bryan, Dean Felber, and Jim Sonefeld. The band went on hiatus in 2008 until they announced plans for a full reunion tour in 2019 and released their first new studio album in fourteen years, Imperfect Circle. As of 2019, Hootie & the Blowfish had won two Grammy Awards, had landed sixteen singles on various Billboard singles charts, and had recorded six studio albums. The band's debut album, Cracked Rear View (1994), is the 19th-best-selling album of all time in the United States and was certified platinum 21 times. The band is known for its three Top 10 singles: "Hold My Hand" (1994), "Let Her Cry" (1994), and "Only Wanna Be with You" (1995). The band is also popular in Canada, having had three number-one singles in that country.

Release Info

Artist: Hootie & The Blowfish
Label: Capitol Records Nashville
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Capitol Records Nashville
Released: 2019-11-00
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Country Rock


A1 New Year's Day
A2 Miss California
A3 Wildfire Love
A4 Hold On
A5 Turn It Up
A6 Not Tonight
A7 We Are One
B1 Everybody But You
B2 Lonely On A Saturday Night
B3 Why
B4 Rollin'
B5 Half A Day Ahead
B6 Change

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now