Skip to content

HOOPS - Tapes #1-3 (LP, Compilation)

SKU: 767981164465
Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: HOOPS
Label: Fat Possum Records
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: US
Label: Fat Possum Records
Released: 2018-01-12
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Pop


A1 Nothing But Net
A2 Be There
A3 Courtside
A4 Cool 2
B1 On My Corner
B2 Other One
B3 John
B4 Grass
C1 4U
C2 On Top
C3 Let's Go
C4 LaLaLa
C5 Any Day Now
D1 4UPT2
D2 All My Life
D3 Underwater Theme
D4 I'm Hurting
D5 Feelin Fine

Added to cart