FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Holly Golightly And The Brokeoffs - Nobody Will Be There

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Nobody Will Be There is a bootleg album released by Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs during her US tour in the fall of 2007. It contains four songs from the album You Can't Buy a Gun When You're Crying as well as many unreleased songs that they played on this tour. The songs, however, are played in more of a blues format than on You Can't Buy a Gun.

Release info

Label: Damaged Goods DAMGOOD 375-LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Garage Rock, Country Rock


A1 Hug Ya, Kiss Ya, Squeeze Ya
A2 One More Fact
A3 Dark In My Heart
A4 Devil Do
A5 Indeed You Do
B1 Escalator
B2 Jesus Don't Love Me
B3 Easy On Me
B4 Medicine Water
B5 Whoopie Ti Yi Yo

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now