Hinson, Micah P. And Gospel Of Progress, The - Micah P. Hinson And The Gospel Of Progress (2LP, remaster)

$ 22.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 Close Your Eyes
A2 Beneath The Rose
A3 Don't You (Part 1 & 2)
A4 The Possibilities
B5 As You Can See
B6 At Last, Our Promises
B7 I Still Remember
B8 The Nothing
C9 Stand In My Way
C10 Patience
C11 You Lost Sight On Me
D12 Caught In Between
D13 The Day Texas Sank To The Bottom Of The Sea
D14 Can't Change A Thing

Album preview: