Skip to content

Hendrix, Jimi - Rainbow Bridge - Original Motion Picture Sound Track (180 gram, Remaster)

SKU: 888430964211
Regular price $ 33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Track list:

A1 Dolly Dagger
A2 Earth Blues
A3 Pali Gap
A4 Room Full Of Mirrors
A5 Star Spangled Banner
B1 Look Over Yonder
B2 Hear My Train A Comin'
B3 Hey, Baby

Album preview:

Added to cart