Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Helloween - Helloween (2LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc)

Regular price $ 39.95


Helloween is the sixteenth studio album by the German power metal band Helloween, released on 18 June 2021. The album is the first released with the "Pumpkins United" line-up, which marked the return of original member Kai Hansen on guitars and vocals and Michael Kiske on vocals in 2016, in addition to the five-member line-up active since 2005. Helloween is the first album to feature Hansen since 1988's Keeper of the Seven Keys: Part II and the first one with Kiske since 1993's Chameleon. Released six years after its predecessor My God-Given Right (the longest gap between two albums from the band), the album is also the first to feature more than one singer, as Hansen, Kiske, and Andi Deris, all of whom had performed as sole lead vocalist on previous albums, share lead vocal duties. The album reached the top ten positions on several international music charts.

Release Info

Artist: Helloween
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2021-06-18
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Out For The Glory
A2 Fear Of The Fallen
A3 Best Time
A4 Mass Pollution
B1 Angels
B2 Rise Without Chains
B3 Indestructible
B4 Robot King
C1 Cyanide
C2 Orbit
C3 Skyfall
D1 Down In The Dumps
D2 Golden Times
D3 Save My Hide

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now