FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

(hed) p.e. - New World Orphans (2LP)

Regular price $ 46.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


New World Orphans is the seventh studio album by American punk rock band Hed PE. Released on January 13, 2009, it is the band's fourth album on Suburban Noize.

Release info

Label: Suburban Noize Records NZE 727
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Nu Metal, Funk Metal


A1 New World Intro
A2 Live Or Die Free
A3 Bloodfire
A4 Ordo (Ab Chao)
A5 Stay Ready
A6 Family
B1 Stepping Stone
B2 Renegade
B3 Everything All The Time
B4 Mortgage Crisis Intro
B5 Middle Class Blues
B6 Flesh And Blood
C1 Nibiru Intro
C2 Planet X
C3 Higher Ground
C4 A Soldiers Intro
C5 Tow The Line
D1 Self Aware
D2 Lost History Intro
D3 This Love
D4 Here And Now
D5 Bossup

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now