Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Heaven Shall Burn - Wanderer (2LP +CD)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Wanderer is the eighth album by German extreme metal band Heaven Shall Burn, released on 19 September 2016 through Century Media Records. The album is released as a regular version of 12 tracks, and a deluxe version with the cover "Agent Orange" by fellow band Sodom as a bonus track, plus a bonus disc which is a compilation of covers that the band recorded since its inception and also included in previous releases. The tracks "Bring the War Home" and "Downshifter" were released as promotional singles, which the first one was released as a lyric video.

Release info

Label: Century Media 88985353411
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, CD, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Metalcore, Melodic Hardcore


A1 The Loss Of Fury
A2 Bring The War Home
A3 Passage Of The Crane
A4 They Shall Not Pass
B1 Downshifter
B2 Prey To God
B3 Agent Orange
C1 My Heart Is My Compass
C2 Save Me
C3 Corium
C4 Extermination Order
D1 A River Of Crimson
D2 The Cry Of Mankind
01 The Loss Of Fury
02 Bring The War Home
03 Passage Of The Crane
04 They Shall Not Pass
05 Downshifter
06 Prey To God
07 Agent Orange
08 My Heart Is My Compass
09 Save Me
10 Corium
11 Extermination Order
12 A River Of Crimson
13 The Cry Of Mankind

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now