Hart, Beth - Leave The Light On - 10th Anniversary Edition (2LP, 180 gram)

$ 53.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track list:

A1 Hiding Under Water 4:27
A2 Say Something 3:12
A3 Crazy Kind Of Day 4:08
A4 I Don't Want To Be 3:57
A5 Learning To Live 4:13
B1 Lifts You Up 3:38
B2 Leave The Light On 4:02
B3 Bottle Of Jesus 3:18
B4 World Without You 4:11
B5 Lay Your Hands On Me 4:12
C1 Broken & Ugly 3:23
C2 Lifetime 4:10
C3 If God Only Knew 3:45
C4 Money Back 3:20
C5 Sky Full Of Clover 4:02
C6 I'll Stay With You 4:24
Live Bonus Tracks
D1 Hiding Under Water 4:37
D2 Broken & Ugly 4:39
D3 Leave The Light On 4:32
D4 Get Your Shit Together 5:42
D5 L.A. Song 3:55

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP789
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Blues, Pop
Blues Rock, Country Blues, Country Rock, Pop Rock, Vocal

Album preview:

More: Beth Hart Blues Rock Folk Rock