Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Hank 3 - Hank 3's 3 Bar Ranch: Cattle Callin (2LP)

Regular price $ 17.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


3 Bar Ranch Cattle Callin' is the eighth studio album by Hank Williams III, released on September 6, 2011 on Hank 3 Records, through Megaforce Records.

Release info

Label: Hank 3 Records H3-02
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Heavy Metal


A1 Tim Dowler - Black Cow
A2 Joe Goggins - Now There's A Bull
A3 Dan Clark - 37 Heifers
A4 Tim Dowler - Mad Cow
A5 Mitch Jordan - Branded
B1 Tim Dowler - Square Bailor
B2 Jason L. Miller - Cuttin Hay
B3 Mitch Jordan - Y Bar Ranch
B4 Countin Cows
B5 Mad Cow
C1 Dominic Herrera - Lot 53
C2 Hugh Howell - Cow Sold
C3 Hugh Howell & Eddie Cope - Cow Mortal
C4 Gwynn Howell - Bull Balls
C5 Hugh Howell - Heavy Cattle
C6 Y Bar Ranch
C7 Black Cow
C8 Eddie Cope - Longhorn
D1 Square Bailor
D2 Moo You
D3 Tim Dowler - Angus Of Death
D4 Jason L. Miller - Cattle Callin Lonesome Blues
D5 Branded

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now