Free shipping available! Learn more.

Hamilton Leithauser - The Loves Of Your Life

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Loves of Your Life is a studio album by Hamilton Leithauser, the former frontman of the Walkmen. It was released on April 10, 2020, on Glassnote Records, and preceded by the singles "Here They Come", "Isabella", and "Don't Check the Score".

Release info

Label: Glassnote GLS-0279-01
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 The Garbage Men
A2 Isabella
A3 Here They Come
A4 Cross-Sound Ferry (Walk-On Ticket)
A5 Don't Check The Score
B1 Til Your Ship Comes In
B2 The Stars Of Tomorrow
B3 Wack Jack
B4 Stars & Rats
B5 The Other Half
B6 The Old King

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now