Skip to content

Gwen Stefani - You Make It Feel Like Christmas (2LP, Deluxe Edition)

SKU: 602577040078
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


You Make It Feel Like Christmas is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Gwen Stefani. The album, which is Stefani's first full-length Christmas-themed album, was released on October 6, 2017, by Interscope Records. The record was executively produced by Stefani and Busbee, with additional production coming from Eric Valentine. The standard version of You Make It Feel Like Christmas contains twelve songs, featuring six original songs penned by Stefani, Busbee, and Justin Tranter, and six cover versions of Christmas standards. While going on a nature walk near the Oklahoma ranch house belonging to boyfriend Blake Shelton, Stefani felt inspired to record a Christmas album and began writing what would later become "Christmas Eve". Recording sessions took place in the summer months of 2017; several of the tracks' titles leaked in August, leaving Stefani to confirm the project in September. The album's original songs make references to Stefani's newfound love and relationship with Shelton.

The album was preceded by the release of the lead single "You Make It Feel Like Christmas", a duet with Shelton. It became a modest success on international record charts, becoming Stefani's first entry as a solo artist in years in several territories. A music video for the song was released in 2018. In Italy, Stefani's cover of "Santa Baby" and the original song "Secret Santa" were selected as singles and distributed to mainstream radio stations. Elsewhere, "Santa Baby" and "Christmas Eve" were released as promotional singles. To promote You Make It Feel Like Christmas, Stefani performed on numerous television programs, such as Today, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, and The Ellen DeGeneres Show. She also filmed an accompanying television special, Gwen Stefani's You Make It Feel Like Christmas, which premiered on NBC on December 12, 2017. A deluxe edition of the album was distributed in October 2018 and features two previously unreleased songs and three new covers, including a duet of "Feliz Navidad" with Chilean singer Mon Laferte.

You Make It Feel Like Christmas garnered a mostly positive reception from music critics. Stefani was praised for creating a classical Christmas record as opposed to a modern one. However, some critics disliked the original songs for not sounding festive. Commercially, the album did not replicate the success of Stefani's three previous albums. It reached number 16 on the Billboard 200 albums chart in the United States and had first-week album-equivalent units of 10,000 copies. Elsewhere, the album charted in Canada, the Czech Republic, Greece, the Netherlands, Scotland, South Korea, and the United Kingdom. All seventeen songs on the standard and deluxe editions of the record entered Billboard's Holiday Digital Song Sales component chart in the United States.

Release Info

Label: Interscope Records 0602577040078
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Easy Listening, Big Band, Vocal


A1 Jingle Bells
A2 Let It Snow
A3 My Gift Is You
A4 Silent Night
A5 When I Was A Little Girl
B1 Last Christmas
B2 You Make It Feel Like Christmas
B3 Under The Christmas Lights
B4 Santa Baby
C1 White Christmas
C2 Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes
C3 Christmas Eve
C4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
D1 Cheer For The Elves
D2 Secret Santa
D3 Winter Wonderland
D4 Feliz Navidad

Added to cart