Skip to content

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach (180 gram)

Regular price $ 49.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Plastic Beach is the third studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz, released on 3 March 2010 by Parlophone and Virgin Records. Conceived from an unfinished Gorillaz project called Carousel, the album was recorded from June 2008 to November 2009 and produced primarily by group co-creator Damon Albarn. It features guest appearances by several artists, including Snoop Dogg, Gruff Rhys, De La Soul, Bobby Womack, Mos Def, Lou Reed, Mick Jones, Mark E. Smith, Paul Simonon, Bashy, Kano, Little Dragon and the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble.

Release info

Label: Parlophone – 5099962616614, Parlophone – 626 1661
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180gr
Country: UK
Released: 13 Sep 2010
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Leftfield, Electro, Hip Hop


A01 –Gorillaz Orchestral Intro
A02 –Gorillaz And Snoop Dogg Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
A03 –Gorillaz, Bashy And Kano (4) White Flag
A04 –Gorillaz Rhinestone Eyes
B05 –Gorillaz And Mos Def Stylo
B06 –Gorillaz, De La Soul And Gruff Rhys Superfast Jellyfish
B07 –Gorillaz And Yukimi Nagano Empire Ants
B08 –Gorillaz And Mark E. Smith Glitter Freeze
C09 –Gorillaz And Lou Reed Some Kind Of Nature
C10 –Gorillaz On Melancholy Hill
C11 –Gorillaz Broken
C12 –Gorillaz And Mos Def Sweepstakes
D13 –Gorillaz Plastic Beach
D14 –Gorillaz And Yukimi Nagano To Binge
D15 –Gorillaz And Bobby Womack Cloud Of Unknowing
D16 –Gorillaz Pirate Jet

Added to cart