Free shipping available! Learn more.

Good Old War - Good Old War

Regular price $ 30.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Good 0:57
A2 Here Are The Problems 2:57
A3 My Own Sinking Ship 2:53
A4 Making My Life 3:32
A5 Old 1:02
A6 That's Some Dream 2:34
A7 Sneaky Louise 3:04
B1 Get Some 2:32
B2 While I'm Away 2:38
B3 Woody's Hood Boogie Woogie 2:03
B4 My Name's Sorrow 2:28
B5 World Watching 2:59
B6 I Should Go 2:44
B7 Thinking Of You 1:16
B8 War 0:56

Sargent House – SH039
Vinyl, LP
01 Jun 2010
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now