Skip to content

Goo Goo Dolls - Miracle Pill

Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Miracle Pill is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Goo Goo Dolls. The album was released on September 13, 2019, by Warner Records.

Release info

Label: Warner Records 093624899693
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock


A1 Indestructible
A2 Fearless
A3 Miracle Pill
A4 Money, Fame & Fortune
A5 Step In Line
A6 Over You
B1 Lights
B2 Lost
B3 Life's A Message
B4 Autumn Leaves
B5 Think It Over

Added to cart