Ghostface Killah - More Fish (2LP, Reissue)

$ 27.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


More Fish is the sixth studio album by rapper Ghostface Killah, released on December 12, 2006 through the Def Jam label. The album's name derives from Ghostface's earlier 2006 release, Fishscale. The track "Good", featuring Ghostface's fellow Theodore Unit member Trife Da God and Mr. Maygreen, and produced by Kool-Aid & Peanut, was the first single. It contains one track, "Josephine," which was originally featured on Hi-Tek's Hi-Teknology 2: The Chip, but all other tracks are made of previously unreleased material.

Label: Def Jam Recordings ‎– B0024381-01
Series: Respect The Classics –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 13 May 2016
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 –Ghostface Killah Ghost Is Back
A2 –Ghostface Killah Miguel Sanchez
A3 –Ghostface Killah Guns N' Razors
A4 –Ghostface Killah Outta Town Sh*t
B1 –Ghostface Killah Good
B2 –Ghostface Killah Street Opera
B3 –Ghostface Killah Block Rock
B4 –Ghostface Killah Miss Info Celebrity Drama (Skit)
C1 –Shawn Wigs & Ghostface* Pokerface
C2 –Ghostface Killah Greedy Bi*ches
C3 –Ghostface Killah Josephine
C4 –Trife Da God* Grew Up Hard
C5 –Ghostface Killah Blue Armor
D1 –Ghostface* & Amy Winehouse You Know I'm No Good
D2 –Ghostface Killah Alex (Stolen Script)
D3 –Shawn Wigs Gotta Hold On
D4 –Ghostface Killah Back Like That (Remix)


More: Ghostface Killah Rap