Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

George Harrison With Eric Clapton And Band - Live In Japan (2LP, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 58.95


Live in Japan is a live double album by English musician George Harrison, released in July 1992. Credited to "George Harrison with Eric Clapton and Band", it was Harrison's second official live album release, after 1971's Grammy-winning The Concert for Bangladesh. The album was recorded during his Japanese tour backed by Eric Clapton in December 1991, and it contains a selection of Harrison's hits as a solo artist alongside some of his best-known Beatles songs. Aside from the 2001 reissue of All Things Must Pass, with previously unavailable bonus tracks, Live in Japan was Harrison's last release before his death in November 2001.

Release info

Label: Dark Horse Records 0602557136609
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Rock & Roll


A1 I Want To Tell You
A2 Old Brown Shoe
A3 Taxman
A4 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
A5 If I Needed Someone
B1 Something
B2 What Is Life
B3 Dark Horse
B4 Piggies
B5 Got My Mind Set On You
C1 Cloud 9
C2 Here Comes The Sun
C3 My Sweet Lord
C4 All Those Years Ago
C5 Cheer Down
D1 Devil's Radio
D2 Isn't It A Pity
D3 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
D4 Roll Over Beethoven

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now