Skip to content

Gary Numan - Live At Shepherds Bush Empire (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo)

Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


The following is a comprehensive discography of Gary Numan, a British singer and musician. Numan (born Gary Webb, 1958) released his first record in 1978 as part of the outfit Tubeway Army. Initially unsuccessful, the band scored a huge hit in 1979 with the single "Are Friends Electric" and their second album Replicas, both of which reached number one in the UK. Numan then decided to release further recordings under his own name, beginning with the single "Cars" later in 1979. Both this and the subsequent album The Pleasure Principle also reached number one in the UK, and Numan became a leading force in the British electronic music scene. He scored a third number one album in 1980 with Telekon, and more hit singles and albums until the mid 1980s when his popularity waned. Despite this, he has continued to record and tour on a regular basis up to the present day. His 2017 studio album, Savage (Songs from a Broken World), entered the UK Albums Chart at no. 2, which was Numan's highest chart peak since 1980. His most recent album, 2021's Intruder, also entered the UK charts at no. 2.

Release Info

Artist: Gary Numan
Label: Eagle Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Eagle Records
Released: 2021
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Electro, Industrial


A1 Introduction
A2 Down In The Park
A3 Dominion Day
A4 Friends (Pure Version)
A5 Films
B1 A Question Of Faith
B2 Voix
B3 Everyday I Die
B4 Dark
B5 You Walk In My Soul
C1 Noise Noise
C2 An Alien Cure
C3 Cars
C4 Absolution
C5 Dead Heaven
D1 Metal
D2 Bleed
D3 Are 'Friends' Electric?
D4 We Are So Fragile
D5 Jo The Waiter

Added to cart