FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Galantis - The Aviary

Regular price $ 39.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Aviary is the second studio album by Swedish electronic dance music duo Galantis. It was released on 15 September 2017 through Big Beat Records and Atlantic Records, and features appearances from Throttle, Reece Bullimore, Hook n Sling, ROZES, Hannah Wilson and Wrabel. On 16 February 2017, the duo released the single "Rich Boy" along with a lyric video directed by We Wrk Wknds. Along with the announcement of the album, it was also announced that the single "Rich Boy" would be excluded from the track list of the album and identified as a non-album single. The album was made available for pre-order on 12 July 2017.

Release info

Label: Big Beat 562207-1
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: House, Synth-pop


A1 True Feeling
A2 Hey Alligator
A3 Girls On Boys
A4 Salvage (Up All Night)
A5 Tell Me You Love Me
A6 Hello
B1 Hunter
B2 Written In The Scars
B3 Call Me Home
B4 Love On Me
B5 Pillow Fight
B6 No Money

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now