Skip to content

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Bandana

SKU: 190759349212
Regular price $ 36.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Bandana is the second collaborative studio album by American rapper Freddie Gibbs and record producer Madlib. It was released on June 28, 2019, by ESGN, Keep Cool Records, Madlib Invazion, and RCA Records. Entirely produced by Madlib, it is the follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2014 album Piñata and their sixth project as MadGibbs overall. The album features guest appearances from Pusha T, Killer Mike, Anderson Paak, Yasiin Bey, and Black Thought.

Release Info

Label: Keep Cool 190759349212BT
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Boom Bap, Conscious


A1 Obrigado
A2 Freestyle Shit
A3 Half Manne Half Cocaine
A4 Crime Pays
A5 Massage Seats
A6 Palmolive
A7 Fake Names
A8 Flat Tummy Tea
B1 Situations
B2 Giannis
B3 Practice
B4 Cataracts
B5 Gat Damn
B6 Education
B7 Soul Right

Added to cart