Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Christmas (2LP)

Regular price $ 40.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release info

Label: Capitol Records 0602557734799
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Pop


A1 White Christmas
A2 The Christmas Waltz
A3 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A4 Jingle Bells
A5 The First Noël
B1 Mistletoe And Holly
B2 The Christmas Song
B3 I'll Be Home For Christmas
B4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
C1 An Old Fashioned Christmas
C2 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
C3 The Little Drummer Boy
C4 Whatever Happened To Christmas
C5 The Twelve Days Of Christmas
D1 The Bells Of Christmas (Greensleeves)
D2 I Wouldn't Trade Christmas
D3 A Baby Just Like You
D4 Christmas
D5 Silent Night

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now